Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood.

Ali Shayan, Male 43yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ali Shayan, Male 43yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am a structural engineer, moved from Perth to Sydney to start my new job. I have no pets, looking for a quiet and friendly space for about 2 month accommodation (till end of December).
I've enrolled a coaching program for financial education (cash flow management), business development and real estate investment so generally you don't see me too much. I am a social guy and happy to have a catch up time with my flatmates.
During this 2 months, my wife and my 8 years old son may come to visit me for a few days; that would be great if they can stay with me but it is just a preference.
I do not smoke (actually hate it!); I don't drink (just in special occasions); I love exercise; looking for a room around Chatswood (my work place). Currently living in North Sydney with nice flatmates but the house is quite old with no A/C which could be an issue in summer as my bedroom is on second floor.
I am clean and quite and looking after a clean and quite place to live.
Reference available upon request.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.