Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Kelvin Grove, Chermside, Gordon Park, Windsor, Virginia, Banyo, Northgate, Nundah, Hendra, Clayfield, Eagle Farm, Ascot.

Mark, Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mark, Male 31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Am am honest, respectful, open minded kind of guy who loves the outdoors and is always up for an adventure... a non smoker (Although i don't mind living with fellow smokers, smoking outside would be highly preferable) :)

Currently working in Manufacturing and logistics industry and looking for a place that is 10km or less in radius of Eagle farm, primarily a granny flat/studio would be ideal, alternatively am more than happy to share with max two other people, looking to spend $180 for share house or potentially $220 (inc bills) plus for studio/granny flat given it ticks all the boxes, am residing in Hendra at the moment and am keen to begin the next chapter... looking forward to meeting you, peace :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Hendra QLD 4011
Clayfield QLD 4011
Windsor QLD 4030
Ascot QLD 4007
Chermside QLD 4032
Northgate QLD 4013
Nundah QLD 4012
Gordon Park QLD 4031
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
Banyo QLD 4014
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Virginia QLD 4014
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.