Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont South, Scoresby, Wantirna South, Mitcham, Blackburn, Wantirna, Boronia, Ferntree Gully, Glen Waverley, Forest Hill.

Jess, Female 24yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Jess, Female 24yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! my name is Jess and I am looking for someone to pair up with to find a place. I work full time, so only spend my evenings at home where I'm keen to relax and rewind.

I'm a low-key, happy, bubbly person who is easy to get along with.
I like to keep my house tidy and take pride in my spaces. I enjoy my downtime and personal space, but I am up for being sociable as well.

My days off are typically spent hanging out with friends, visiting family, or trying out new and exciting brunch places.

I work in the eastern suburbs so would like to be located within an easy commute to work. If you think we may we a good match, shoot me a message.

The ideal living situation would be to share with only one other person.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vermont South VIC 3133
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Blackburn VIC 3130
Scoresby VIC 3179
Mitcham VIC 3132
Wantirna VIC 3152
Boronia VIC 3155
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.