Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Whitebridge, Swansea, Adamstown, Cooks Hill, Charlestown, Belmont.

Teighan, Female, 26, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Teighan, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is teighan im 26 this year im w youth worker... i am socialable but dont really go out much theses day. I prefer drinks at a pub or home as i love to have a wine every now again. Im looking for a place i can call home. I am respectful of others and like my own place. I love cooking and cleaning so thats a place .. i also have a furbabie his name is busta he is a lab x bullmastiff his nearly 2. He loves people and other dogs.. he is playful and well behaved.. i am looking for a person to team up with or a room.. i do have furniture for a whole place.. im currently living on the central coast but need to move back to newcastle as i work up here. And im over travelling back and fourth.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Teighan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Teighan in one of these rentals