Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Knoxfield, Wantirna South, Wantirna, Camberwell, Nunawading, Burwood East, Burwood.

Kaylor and Daniel, 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kaylor and Daniel, 20yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

hey guys,

Where two best friends currently seeking two bedrooms or a flat in the eastern suburbs our lease runs up 18th of October and we are desperately looking for somewhere to live till we get our own house. If you like us enough we might even stay woo

We are two 20 year olds a male and a female! I kaylor work two jobs in glen waverly and Daniel works full time.

We are reliable, honest, fun, easy going, very friendly individuals. We currently live in a share house so we allready know what it's like! Where clean and tidy and make friends easy!

Bills and rent are always paid on time and we are fair.

Love a bit of a party here and there but aren't loud and obnoxious!

We only really see mates and what not in between work and aren't any trouble.

Please send a message if you have anything to offer ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kaylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Knoxfield VIC 3180
Nunawading VIC 3131
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Burwood VIC 3125
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Camberwell VIC 3124
Wantirna VIC 3152
Burwood East VIC 3151
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.