Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Southbank, South Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra.

Mary, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Mary, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooo potential roomie ๐ŸŒž
My name is Mary I'm a 20 year old Melbourne girl who's very chilled and bubbly I love everything and anything to do with the ocean, baking (free treats for roomies), Netflix nights in, a cheeky wine and I am a bit of a tree hugger ๐ŸŒฟ
I'm very reliable with rent as I work full time as a receptionist in a hotel in the city and very respectful of people's space and privacy, I'm also very open minded and loooove a good laugh! I ideally want to live near the beach as I have spent the last 2 years living in North Qld in Airlie beach although I've been back in Melbs for 5 months I'm craving those daily beach swims again, so somewhere around St. Kilda or Elwood would be perfect!
Give me a message if you think I'd be right for your house or if your interested in a team up to make a fun little space of our own :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary in one of these rentals