Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Allyssa, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Allyssa, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 22nd

About me

still a newbie here in sydney as i've moved here from brisbane with my little pal, moco :)

moco is a papillon - super chill, loves his beauty sleep, belly rubs, food. he's house trained, so he can be either an inside or outside pup! he's pretty cruisey.

i'm 25 years old and work full time in the fashion industry. hope to always travel somewhere new every year, near or far! i like going on little adventures with good company, but can still be a couch potato with a tv series and/or movie marathon. i enjoy meeting new people, so i am approachable and can be social but still of course understand one's space. i'm respectful, considerate of others, reliable and understand the importance of household space, so as well as for myself, i always contribute to keeping things tidy for everybody!

me and moco are looking for a house that we can call home, and to live with friendly, easy going, down to earth, like-minded people who like to laugh, and are up to hang out and have chats over food and wine every now and again. it'd be great to live in a home with people who have vibes of almost being like a little fam of their own.

i'm looking for a private room, and as i have a car, would require at least street parking.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Allyssa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Allyssa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Allyssa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message