Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Harrison, Forde, Bonner, Ngunnawal, Casey, Gungahlin.

Cahla, Female 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a very clean, neat and tidy person who always pays rent and bills on time. I am a pretty quiet person and keep to myself a lot but enjoy a conversation every now and then. I respect others belongings and privacy and expect the same in return.
I'm a non smoker, single, work full time, Mon-Fri and often travel on the weekends.
I enjoy watching AFL, Netflix (when I get time) and a variety of other shows and enjoy the odd beverage from time to time. I don't party and appreciate a somewhat quiet place.
I'd prefer to live with only one or two others so as to avoid the issues of a typical crowded share house like not being able to get to the kitchen cause everyone tries cooking at the same time etc etc.
If there is anything else you'd like to know, just ask,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cahla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ngunnawal ACT 2913
Casey ACT 2913
Harrison ACT 2914
Forde ACT 2914
Bonner ACT 2914
Gungahlin ACT 2912
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.