Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Toorak, Windsor, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Elwood, Prahran, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Kate, Female, 28, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Kate and I am looking for a room to rent and a place to call home.

I work as a nurse at the Royal Children's Hospital, however I don't do shift work :)

I'm friendly and very down to earth. I have a caring nature and enjoy a pretty easy going lifestyle.

After work I often like to get cosy, cook and watch Netflix, or head out for a meal with friends.

My days off include staying active, spending time with friends and family, eating out or having a few drinks at a local pub. I moved here 3 years ago from Adelaide, therefore I still love experiencing new things around Melbourne and exploring new brunch spots.

I'd like to live with someone who will enjoy having a chat and a laugh when we're together. I enjoy a glass of wine with dinner and you would always be welcome to join me:)
I will also be respectful of your own space and privacy.

I'll look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals