Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Pyrmont, Double Bay, Edgecliff, Woolloomooloo, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Ultimo.

Stephen, Male 43yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephen, Male 43yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I am a Personal Development Coach recently relocated from London, UK to sunny Sydney to take up a full-time permanent job as a Coach. I'm looking to flatshare for at least 3 months (maybe longer if we get on great!) or at least until I get settled in and decide where I would ultimately like to live in Sydney. I am very tidy, quiet, non-smoking, professional, fun, respectful and considerate. I am very easy to get on with and happy to socialise but also like my own quiet time. I enjoy going to the gym, trying different coffee shops, and exploring all that Sydney has to offer. I will be working in Rushcutters Bay, so the ideal flat-share will be within walking distance to work, alternatively within 10 min walk of a train station. Ideally I am looking for a property that has access to a secure/lock up garage as I'm bringing my Harley Davidson motorcycle over from the UK for in time for the summer. :) Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Sydney NSW 2000
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.