Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Brunswick Heads, Yamba, Kingscliff, Mullumbimby, Lennox Head, Bangalow, Ballina.

Asha, Female 46yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Asha, Female 46yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 25th

About me

I'm not ready to move now although I thought I'd put some feelers out to see if there any other souls who might be looking for a similar situation around the same time ... mid to late January.

I’m hoping to find one or two people who would like to create a friendly, calm and peaceful house and would enjoy sharing a couple of meals a week. I love supporting the local community so you'll find me searching out the local farmers markets.

As where to live, life has thrown lemons at me so I'm going to make lemonade! I have always lived within several kilometres of the coast and there are so many beautiful spots between Yamba and Kingscliff - I'm going to let the universe choose for me.

I do have an “indoor” only cat who is not a destructive unless you happen to be a cat scratch pole and then you are completely out of luck - I got lucky and so has furniture! She doesn't hang off the curtains or tear up the furniture or isn't bothered with sitting on laps. Your pets are definitely welcome as long as they don't eat my cat!

Move date is flexible give or take a few weeks ... I probably sound so stiff - nature, habit of my past jobs which I've left far behind. Thanks for your time in reading my lengthy description ... sending you a wonderful day!

Asha ...

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Asha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.