Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Abbie and Joe, 24-25yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Abbie and Joe, 24-25yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Hey, my name is Abbie and my boyfriend and I are from the UK on a working holiday visa. We have been living and working in Manly for the past two months but are now looking for a new place to stay as the lovely girl we were renting from is returning from her travels! We are wishing to continue living in the Manly area as we love it & the Northern beaches area so much!! We were also hoping to stay close by as my boyfriend has been signed to Manly FC (he plays soccer semi-professionally) as it due to be sponsored by this team, he is also a qualified physiotherapist.
I myself am working as an Executive assistant for a company in St Leonard's.
Joe and I have been together for 4 years and are both very chilled out and are tidy and respectful (as we know how important that is from previous experience)!! We both enjoy cooking as well as eating out and spending as much time as possible at the beach :) We respect privacy and cleanliness and are looking forward to making not only house mates but friends too! Thanks all x

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.