Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cassandra, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cassandra, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 26 year old woman, who has moved back to Australia, having lived in the Philippines for the last year. Originally, from Adelaide but have relocated to Sydney for career purposes.

I am looking preferably in cbd or within 2km maximum from Cbd. Looking for private room only. And preferably rent - $300-$350 but includes utilities and Internet.

I am clean, tidy, easy going, courteous, and I have good manners and etiquette; a young professional lady.

I am a well balanced person, I will be working during the week, and active on the weekends. Fun for me is being active on a walk, run or at the gym; and I enjoying socialising with friends over wine/cocktails.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cassandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.