Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Woolooware, Caringbah, Lilli Pilli, Miranda, Gymea Bay, Gymea, Kirrawee, Sutherland, Jannali, Como, Oatley, Mortdale, Penshurst, Hurstville.

Shauna and James, 18yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shauna and James, 18yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi I'm Shauna and I'm a part time waitress, studying my certificate IV in hospitality. I think I'm great to live with because I'm down to earth and easy to get along with, I'm friendly but also like to keep to myself at times, I always pay rent on time and am very clean and tidy. I currently live in peakhurst and enjoy socialising with friends and I have a passion for food etc.
I'm looking for a place to live with my boy friend James, he is a second year carpenter apprentice who enjoys socialising with his friends, he's also interested in boats, cars, surfing etc. He is also easy to get along with and friendly, he's clean and tidy like me and very reliable.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Shauna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lilli Pilli NSW 2229
Oatley NSW 2223
Mortdale NSW 2223
Cronulla NSW 2230
Miranda NSW 2228
Penshurst NSW 2222
Gymea NSW 2227
Sutherland NSW 2232
Jannali NSW 2226
Como NSW 2226
Kirrawee NSW 2232
Hurstville NSW 2220
Caringbah NSW 2229
Woolooware NSW 2230
Gymea Bay NSW 2227
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.