Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female 34yrs, $265, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Natalie, Female 34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Are you a conscious person or group of house mates looking for a fun, easy-going, interesting, considerate, positive and tidy flat mate?

I'm Natalie, I'm a writer, originally from London, and I'm looking for somewhere in Melbourne to call home.

I'm after somewhere spacious with plenty of light and a bedroom big enough to fit a desk so that I can work as part of the week I work from home (or space to put a desk elsewhere in the apartment).

I love yoga, meditation, fitness, the beach, music, food, cooking, a glass of wine or two, getting to know new people and exploring the city, a chat and a movie, but I'm also really respectful of other people's space as I like my own quiet/down time too. I'm looking for somewhere light and spacious to be a sanctuary to come home to after a long day and would LOVE it if your place has a bath!

I have a group of friends in town even though I'm from abroad so I'm very easy-going and have my own thing going too.

I would prefer to be based within biking distance to the beach but I'm flexible, I'd rather the space and people are the right fit. I'm looking to live with another person or two people with similar interests and who work full time.

I always tidy up and clean after myself, am considerate of others, am very easy to get on with, super-relaxed, and I always chip into chores and things that need doing around a home.

I'd love to hear from you so please drop me a message if you have somewhere and you think we could be a fit!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Middle Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000

Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message