Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Glebe, Randwick, Maroubra, Saint Peters, Marrickville, Petersham, Stanmore, Newtown, Erskineville, Surry Hills, Mascot.

Crystal, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Crystal, Female 29yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am vibrant and have a joyful personality. I work in Human Resources as a HR Manager for a government agency (just starting and leaving the construction industry) and really enjoy what I do for work. In my free time I enjoy cooking/baking, Latin dancing (teaching internationally and performing), spending time with friends, traveling the globe and trying new fun things like archery and trapeze (to name a few). I'm very sociable, but after long days in the office I can be a bit of a "grandma" and pretty much eat, shower and go straight to bed. *yawn*
I don't mind chatting over a wine or two and can also appreciate when people need their space.
I'm fairly clean - and my only vice would be that it may take me a day or two to put away my washing basket (which would be beside my bed in my room). I'm not one to leave dishes in the sink and I avidly clean the the house and bathroom on a weekly/fortnightly basis.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Crystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroubra NSW 2035
Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Petersham NSW 2049
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Mascot NSW 2020
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.