Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Miranda
Verified

Early Bird31 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Miranda

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Miranda, 31, I am working as a full time physiotherapist in Alphington.

I have been off adventuring overseas for the last year, and I am looking to settle back into Melbourne life.

I love all things Melbourne, and am obviously obsessed with food and coffee. I enjoy going to gigs, staying active, camping, and getting outdoors as much as I can. My hobbies include trail running, cycling, bike touring, reading and listening to podcasts about amazing adventurous women! When at home I like to chill out, read, cook and spend hours choosing something to watch on Netflix. In the next little while I'm hoping to improve my yoga and rock climbing skills and make a solid effort to live a more mindful/sustainable existence.

I am an easy going person who likes their home to be clean, uncluttered and full of good vibes. My ideal housemates would be considerate and clean, and enjoy a chat, wine or a shared meal.

I like to cook separately, but love sharing meals now and then. No specific dietary needs - I love ALL food! I have no furniture so would be thrilled if any happened to come along with a room.

I am free to move in ASAP!

:)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house