Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Southbank, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton.

Siofra Moriarty, Female 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Siofra Moriarty, Female 28yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! My name's Siofra! I'm a 28 year old management consultant and have just moved to Melbourne from Dublin, Ireland with work this September. I work pretty hard during the week but love socialising with friends at the weekend; trying out new places for food and drinks! I'm looking to share with like-minded people who are up for a chat after a day's work and who are sociable and outgoing but clean and respectful! If you think I'd be a good fit for your room and a potential housemate, please let me know and we could arrange a viewing! Thanks

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Siofra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
Southbank VIC 3006
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.