Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Woollahra, Paddington, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Rose Bay, Darling Point, Point Piper.

Damian, Male 28yrs, $1,000, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Damian, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$1,000pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Damian. I am young barrister (28) who is relocating from Monaco to Sydney at the end of June to study the LLM at the University of Sydney. I am looking for a room in a friendly house / apartment in the Eastern Suburbs (in particular Point Piper, Darling Point, Woollahra and Rose Bay).

My interests consist of cooking, socialising, attending art exhibitions and plays, and exercising regularly (I go to the gym, play tennis, sail and ski in the winter). In my spare time, I also travel a lot with family and friends.

I am very friendly, considerate and tidy. I always keep myself busy and enjoy socialising with friends. Although I tend to eat out a lot during the week (breakfast, lunch and dinner), I enjoy cooking and organising dinner parties / BBQs on the weekends.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Damian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.