Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Clare, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clare, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 31st

About me

Well hello there...

As you have probably realised, with your high observational skill level, my name is Clare. I am 26, from the UK, and have lived in Melbourne for the last 2.5 years.

My current lease isn't up until July 2018, but I am happy to break the lease early for the right move, I am flexible on move date.

Work FT in the CBD, so I am looking for a place that isn't too far so I can easily cycle to work and my gym which is in Fitzroy. Looking for a social household, dinners and drinks together would be great. That said, everyone needs their own space don't they? I think most people know how to respect boundaries though so not too worried about that. My job can be pretty full-on at times, I spend all day talking to strangers, so I do like to decompress after a long day at the office.

I'm looking for a house share, rather than a flat share. Having lived in an apartment the last 18 months, I am super keen for some outdoor space to bbq in the summer or potter about in. I am looking for somewhere with a fairly modern kitchen and AC/Heating too.

I am hoping to find somewhere in the following suburbs:

Carlton North
Fitzroy North
Brunswick East
Clifton Hill
Princes Hill

Get in touch if you have a place for me in your home, or your hearts, or if you are thinking about starting a house share.

C x :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Clare on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Clare
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Clare in one of these rentals