Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont.

Lani, Female 25yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lani, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Lani, short for Ellani, crazy I know! I'm the ripe old age of 24, my birthday is in July so I'm due for my quarter life crisis any time now. I believe this will be best dealt with through good company, somewhere I can call home with a person/people I can share good vibes and great banter with. I'm in the hospitality industry, which means yes, I am a lucky old shift worker! In saying that, I am respectful of other people's privacy/sleep and won't come and go making as much noise possible known to man. It's very easy to become lethargic and lazy in my line of work, being up all night and wanting to sleep all day, but I do my best to stay active, got to the gym, for walks, hikes, beach/swim, hang with friends, anything to get me up and out the door I'm up for! I like to keep to myself but also enjoy company. Would like to share with someone I get along with, can hang with, toast a bottle of beer or glass of wine with at the end of a long week! Anything else you'd like to know I'm an open book, ask away :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Potts Point NSW 2011
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.