Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Franklin, Braddon, Palmerston, Gungahlin, Bruce, Woden, Phillip, Belconnen.

Makahla, Female, 20, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Makahla, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I am a 20 year old female urgently seeking a room to live in as on Sunday I will be officially homeless. I work full time in aged care and am gone during the weekdays. On weekends I enjoy spending time with my friends and most Saturday nights I am out, though I'm not a massive partier so you won't have to worry about me bringing the party home or being too boisterous haha.

I have an adorable little puppy who I would love to keep with me, he's little right now but he will grow into a relatively big dog soon enough, but he has a heart of gold. He is the reason I moved out of my previous place, so obviously getting rid of him is a no go.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Makahla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Makahla in one of these rentals