Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thais

Free to message33 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Thais

About me

Hi, I am Thais! I am from Brazil and have been living in Australia for the last 5ish years in shared houses.

My days are reasonably busy. I am out to work from Tuesday to Saturday - morning until lunch, and weekends at night. I also spend some hours working on marketing from home.
I enjoy cooking healthy, as well having some junky delivery, depending how tired I am. I also love an evening having a good laugh with a glass of wine by myself while I am cooking or over a nice chat with my flatmates. If you love sweets here and there, I will bring you some fresh cakes from one of my jobs.
When I am off I enjoy sleeping in and watching some trashy movies | tv shows that make me laugh or cry, or it all at the same time. Lazy mornings with a big coffee, my kindle trying to finish one of the books I am reading at the same time.

On my day by day I enjoy cycling, rollerblading, yoga and spending time outside or watching a good-trashy tv show- movie. I am in for any adventure and any activity in contact with nature!

I am not a party animal but I am happy getting together with friends for a good fun, board games and a good food.

Looking to live in a house where everyone clean/ tidy up after themselves and their visitors.

🏳️‍🌈 Friendly.

🪴 enjoy a lot taking care of plants- veggie gardens, as well as HELPING with the house landscaping and keeping it clean.

🍀 420 friendly.

🐶 ♥️

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay