Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Collingwood.

Simone, Female 27yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Simone, Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

First up I have a beautiful cat who is looking for a home too. She is a very well behaved, healthy 8-year-old domestic cat who spends most of her time sleeping. I can take her away during inspections if required. I'm happy to bring her around to meet you first, Im sure you will love her.

I'm a Personal Trainer in Collingwood Monday-Thursdays. I love reading, writing, drawing, music, movies and socialising. My interests extend beyond health and fitness and also appreciate a good chat about psychology, history, philosophy, physics, etc. and won't say no to a glass of red!

I've been housesharing for years so Im pretty good at being clean and respectful! I'm vegan so do all my own shopping and cooking. I won't be hogging the bathroom in the morning as I gotta be at work at 7am. I get home at 830pm so you also wont need to share the kitchen with me on week nights (unless you eat dinner that late too!)

Hope to meet you soon!

Simone

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Simone is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Abbotsford VIC 3067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.