Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte and Jason, 24-28yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Charlotte and Jason, 24-28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there!

My boyfriend and are a laid back English couple (24 & 28) looking for a house share in and around inner Sydney.

We moved to Australia in March and are very much looking to make it our home long term. We would like to live with young professionals - Jason is a plumber and I work in Marketing.

Friendly, sociable flatmates are preferred - we would like to get to know the people we are living with over an occasional drink or meal. We are defiantly foodies, we love cooking and eating out, usually pretty low key in the week. We are both clean and tidy people who clean up as we go (not just once a week!)

Jason is into every sport possible and I am a keen runner and enjoy going to the gym. If you are looking for friendly, sociable and active people for a long term stay then pop me a message and I shall tell you more! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.