Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rauhan

Early Bird26 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rauhan

About me

Hi

I am a 26 year old marketing professional that works full time in the eastern suburbs. I'm usually at work from 9am to 6pm on weekdays and get back pretty late, so I'll be spending most my time outside the house...cause climbing the corporate ladder is all about breaking you down.

I'm super easy going, clean and I spend the weekends playing soccer or doing muay thai. I also like to cook, pretend to care about healthy eating and I like going down to the pub for a pint or 2 (or 5).

I don't spend weekends "browsing through Netflix" or swiping on Tinder cause I like to go out and do real stuff like make conversation with actual human beings rather than talk to them from behind a screen like a moron.

I'm looking for a place that's in between a funeral home and a frat house. Unfortunately the older you get, the worse the hangovers are. But I'm not throwing in the towel...yet

If I sound like the right person but you're still not sure, feel free to flick me a message. I'll tell you a little more about myself, where I'm from and who I think really killed Biggie.

...or alternatively to make it easier for you, if you're someone that doesn't take life too seriously, likes to have a laugh and a drink, I can guarantee we'll get along.

Ciao
Rauhan

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent