Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Southport.

Ashleigh, Female, 18, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashleigh, Female, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Canada and living in Australia has always been a dream of mine! I am excited to be in Australia and to work and live and really experience life the way the locals live! I am currently working as a housekeeper at a local surfers hotel. I like to go out and party some nights, but I also really like to just stay in some nights and just watch movies! I am an only child, so I'm excited to live with others and have that new experience! I have lived in Italy and travelled to many other places around the world so I love speaking with and connecting with other international people! :)

I don't smoke or drink excessively. I am very respectful and friendly. I can't stand dirt so I like to keep things clean, espcsially in the kitchen :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals