Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Henry, Male 20yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Henry, Male 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I’m Henry!
I’m studying full time at QUT and working part time on Wednesdays and Fridays. I’m looking for a room for around $140/week.
Here’s what I’m looking for:
• Something quiet, no party houses! Preferably other students
• A place to be able to park my motorbike off of the street (doesn’t matter if it’s the back yard)
• An area I can park a car
• Some sort of air conditioning within the room to endure summer nights

A bit about me:

I study just about every day, work on Wednesday and Friday, and am relatively social. I’m very self-sufficient and am able to take care of myself with a no-drama approach to living with others. I’m not interested in holding parties at the house or frequently having people over. Most of the time that I’m at home you’ll probably find me in my room working on something, sleeping, or relaxing. That being said, a large portion of my time will be spent away from home due to uni/work. As far as my personality goes, I’m respectful, friendly, and considerate of others. I also like to keep things clean and tidy.

If you’ve got a room that would be a good match for the both of us, shoot me a message and I’ll be sure to get back to you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.