Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Garbutt, Railway Estate, North Ward, West End.

Natalie, Female 23yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Natalie, Female 23yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm currently working full-time whilst studying Civil Engineering. I am fairly busy maintaining my study and won't invade your personal bubble! That being said, I enjoy being social and am up for hanging out. I will also be able to 100% pay rent on time and have no problems in pitching in for housework and chores (cleaning rosters are wonderful haha). Would be happy to pay a little extra if it meant I had both a bedroom and a separate study.

I love: animals, playing and watching sport, to draw, my dog, board/card games, food and enjoying the little things in life.
I believe: that everyone is equal, regardless of sexual orientation, race, gender, religion or financial background.
Fav Quote: I may not amount to greatness, but I will amount to goodness.

I will be bringing along a little furry friend named Cashew! She is a Jack Russell cross Shih Tzu and is full of energy and love. She won't take up much room and is well trained.

Please let me know if you think we'd make a good fit in your home! Cashew and I are more than open to teaming up if it is the right mix of people! Can't wait to get to know you! P.S. the moving date is flexible, as I'm in no pressure to leave where I am living currently.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Garbutt QLD 4814
North Ward QLD 4810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.