Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Manashi, Female, 35, $230, No children and Non-smoker

Manashi, Female, 35

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a place to share where housemates have respect for each other's boundaries & personal lives & communicate with each other in a courteous manner, & its a FAIR & equitable home environment, yet warm, kind & friendly household, with ensuite or seperate bathroom, in quiet and clean surrounds.

I am a management consultant & my adorable cavoodle is very clean, friendly, quiet, very well behaved, is professionally house-trained and is the ideal household pet.

I am sociable yet like the quietness in the household. Not a party animal.

Independent, clean and tidy and friendly, love to cook, have a glass of wine occassionally.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Manashi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Manashi
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Manashi in one of these rentals