Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, New Farm, Bulimba, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, East Brisbane.

Clarissa, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Clarissa, Female 21yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 7th

About me

I am an easy going, chatty and friendly individual. I do pride myself in maintaining a clean living space and tidy up after myself, overall I believe I am easy to live with. I'm looking to find a place with friendly and tidy individuals who can be flatmates and friends. Relatively new to Brisbane, recently relocated for work purposes so am eager to meet some new people.
The lease where I'm currently living will be ending mid November so I'm looking to find a place to move into at the beginning of November.
I am currently interning in the city to finish my degree and working in a busy restaurant on the side so I do work a lot, looking for a comfortable living space to spend my down time. I own a car, so there has to be safe and suitable parking options.
Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Clarissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Bulimba QLD 4171
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.