Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jandakot, Leeming, Canning Vale, Atwell, Beeliar, Coogee, Yangebup, Bibra Lake, North Coogee, Cockburn Central, Success, South Lake, Ferndale, Parkwood.

Keith, Male 56yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi There!

Im Keith, 56, full time professional and looking for a new place to call home.

Im currently happily living with 2 females (both in their early 30's) in the Perth CBD however this rental is only short term and I am really hoping to find a location closer to my work in Cockburn.

Im very clean & tidy and dont have any problems doing my fair share of the house work. Im sociable, have a good sense of humour, enjoy reading, anime and sports.

I raised two daughters on my own (both fully grown women now so dont worry haha) and enjoy having them over every now and then for dinner or a coffee. Other than that im pretty quiet at home.

I dont do drugs or smoke and am only a very light social drinker.

Im happy to consider homes both furnished and unfurnished. Im a huge dog lover so totally happy if there are any fur-babies in the house that you need a hand looking after. I am also a handy-man extraordinaire so can fix pretty much anything that decides to kill itself and need sorting.

I have 1 car so will require at least street parking.

oh fur fhive oh tree to ate fur too fur

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Keith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Success WA 6164
Atwell WA 6164
Parkwood WA 6147
Leeming WA 6149
Canning Vale WA 6155
North Coogee WA 6163
Jandakot WA 6164
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Coogee WA 6166
Yangebup WA 6164
South Lake WA 6164
Ferndale WA 6148
Beeliar WA 6164
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.