Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Thea, Female 27yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Thea, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! :)

Norwegian, stayed in Sydney for almost 5 months, went to Melbourne on a visit and realised I was living in the wrong city. Therefor I'm packing my bags and now I just need a place to stay!

I work as a bartender, but I am all about the art. Photography and filming is my passion. If you actually want to check that out you can go here: www.theaeinarsson.com

I think I want to extend my visa to get another year in Australia. That's why it says 6 months of stay on the profile, but it's really 1,5 year excluded those 3 fun months at a farm.. Text or email me if there is anything! :)

Also, to save money it's best for me to do a Skype interview instead of a an inspection, so I don't have to fly over before I'm actually moving. I really hope that's okay!

Lastly I guess it's good to mention that I don't really party that much, more in to the healthy life style (vegan and all that jazz) but of course a glass here and there is always fun!

Thanks! :)

Thea (thea.einarsson@gmail.com to avoid that early bird thingy!)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.