Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Armadale, South Melbourne, Balaclava, Windsor, Prahran, Caulfield, Malvern, Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Southbank.

Federica, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Federica, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a girl form central Italy in my early 20s and I'm gonna be in Melbourne for an exchange at Monash University from July til December at the Faculty of Arts.

In my country I'm studying translation and interpretation, so I can speak a few languages. In my freetime I like going to concerts, traveling, reading, cooking (Italian food! but also exploring other cuisines) and exploring the city. This will be my fourth year living in sharehouses so I know how to live with other people pretty well.

I'm easy going and friendly and I'm looking for a place to call home, not a party house as I'll be studying and possibly also working, but with sociable people with whom sharing a drink or two and some laughters now and then :) and good vibes please! I'm clean (not a freak though). I love animals and I don't smoke but I don't mind at all if you don't do it in common spaces.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Federica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Armadale VIC 3143
Caulfield VIC 3162
Balaclava VIC 3183
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.