Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leeran Markizano, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leeran Markizano, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a really easy going guy, who likes to go out, meet new people and explore. I have traveled the world and have lived on my own before. So I have no problem paying bills, or keeping the place clean. I am from Toronto Canada and have decided to live in Australia for a year and then maybe travel a bit around Asia and New Zealand. I am into business and sports, I love hockey even though I hear there's not much of it in Australia, but also love tennis, basketball, baseball, and soccer. I like to try new things for fun, and will always say yes to going out and partying. I do enjoy though sometimes staying in and watching Netflix haha. Looking for a social roommate. I am a young professional and plan on working part time or full time during the week, while I am studying for my CFA exam. Looking for a furnished room with a bed and a place to put my clothes most importantly.

Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Leeran Markizano is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leeran Markizano in one of these rentals