Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Amy, Female, 24, $190, No pets and Non-smoker

Amy, Female, 24

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Passionate baker, avid reader, casually employed (one day a week), nanny another day, bubbly, encouraging female
energetic, shy, dump truck and train enthusiast, outdoor kid.. being led unknowingly into developing self help/independence skills and the mere age of 2.

do you enjoy baked goods? because I LOVE to bake. macarons, eclairs, peach and yogurt slice, brownies, jam drops, the list goes on.. and on.. and on..

Whilst I love to be social Im a true introvert, recharging through sodoku, jig saw, or a good book and a cup of tea. Deep conversations are my thing and Im very accepting of others.

My wonderful son is two and id like to hope im not your stereotypical young mother.
I understand the responsibility or raising a human in todays society and thus am very intentional in my parenting. Want a little human to help around the house, my sons the guy. He helps load and unstack the dishwasher, he packs away his toys... yes he really does.. he enjoys vaccuming *gasp*
Hes a cool little guy who just loves being outdoors, playing with his dump trucks, reading about crains, diggers and rollers.

Im returning to study at the end of the month, and little guy is in daycare atm two days a week. we wont be home on tues/wednes for the rest of the year as i nanny for a 3yo at his bouse on a wednesday and stay the night on the tuesday evening after work.

If you think we would make the right tennant lets have a chat!

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.