Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Newport, Box Hill, Preston, Footscray, Coburg, Armadale, Doncaster East, Brunswick East, North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds.

Zayar, Male 24yrs, $100, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Zayar, Male 24yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! and how are you doing ? My name is Zayar. I'm an international student from Myanmar (hope you know where that is ), doing building design at RMIT. And I'm also working casually at building design firm. So you wouldn't have to worry about me paying rent late. I've only been here for a year. I'm very shy person. I don't talk too much.. hehe.. but i like to do many adventurous things, fun things, and watching movies.
I'll try my best to be outgoing person. I'm so keen on exploring not only in Melbourne but also the whole Australia. but still haven't got any chance to. And i still haven't got many friends yet to be honest.
so this is just a brief.. (to be continued when we meet in person_ _ _) ^_^

So i'm looking for a small room with bed or w/o bed. i don't need much spaces. I'll be out the whole day at the week cuz i'm doing full time study and work casually. I really need a good sleep at night. So i'm hoping for a quiet place. I haven't had a proper sleep for an ages since i got here. (Let me tell you why ,when we meet in person)...

I'm ready to move..And need to move within this month.
My budget is a bit tight at the moment. So i'm expecting for a low rent ,100 $ per week. (I can share bills). Just to let you know that I'm very punctual with rent and bills..

Looking forward to your reply.
Kind regards,


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Zayar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Newport VIC 3015
Preston VIC 3072
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Melbourne VIC 3000
Footscray VIC 3011
Box Hill VIC 3128
Armadale VIC 3143
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.