Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Kangaroo Point, Greenslopes, Rocklea, Yeerongpilly, Yeronga, Oxley, Graceville.

Stephen and Dean, 24-29yrs, $150, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephen and Dean, 24-29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us


My housemate Dean and I are looking to form a share house with 2-3 other people. We are looking in the areas mentioned and surrounding areas.

We'd like to spend $130-$150 each and would like for everyone else to pay around the same. Just depending on room sizes/ extra benefits etc... With 5 people our budget would be a property around $750 a week. A little bit less with 4 obviously.

Other bills would be split evenly as they come in.

Dean and I have all of the essential furniture. So all you'd need is bedroom furniture. If you have a fridge, it'd be handy to have two so we can all have enough room. But that's something we could all work out together.

We also have a Netflix account that everyone would be welcome to use.

Please message me if interested!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Stephen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yeerongpilly QLD 4105
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Oxley QLD 4075
Rocklea QLD 4106
Yeronga QLD 4104
Annerley QLD 4103
Graceville QLD 4075
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.