Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona North, Kingsville, Seddon, Williamstown North, South Kingsville, Spotswood, Newport, Altona, Williamstown, Yarraville.

Naomi, Female, 20, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Naomi, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hello future roomies

I'm currently on the hunt for a new roommate, a run down on the details so the place I'm currently at lease is slowly creeping up, so, therefore, I'm searching for a new place and with that, I'm searching for a new roomie. my ideal place is in the western suburbs somewhere between Newport to Seddon this gives you the closeness to the beaches of Williamstown, the city and city views of Melbourne and a great shopping day at Highpoint.

about me
I'm originally from NSW who moved to Melbourne at the start of 2015 for university where I study Entertainment management full time, alongside working full time in a restaurant in Williamstown (meaning there will always be Italian food in the fridge for you to eat), an advantage of this is you pretty much get the house to yourself 24/7, I'm tidy and respectful, but don't mind having that social aspect and wouldn't mind making a friend out of a roommate

about you
my preference on you would be tidy though I don't care about your room (that's your space), be able to pay rent and bills on time, wouldn't mind a chat or drink every know and then

if you're interested in getting a share house please don't hesitate to give me a message

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Naomi in one of these rentals