Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Carlton, Brunswick East, North Melbourne, Brunswick.

Adele, Female 20yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Adele, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys!
I am a energetic and chatty girl from Norway studying chemistry in Melbourne and I'm looking for a new place to stay. I spend a lot of time studying, but when I don't, I am usually either climbing, hiking, watching game of Thrones or maybe lord of the rings, again.... Or I'm just hanging out doing silly things, coming up with bad jokes or throwing puns, I'm hilarious - if you ask me!
All the usual stuff, I have common sense and I'm clean and tidy. At least I keep the common areas clean, but in my own room I might leave yesterday's shirt on a chair for a couple of days...
I am looking for a private room in a sharehouse with some nice housemates. I will spend a lot of time at uni and studying so I'm not going to be around all the time and I will hide in my room sometimes. I am not looking for a party house, but I do enjoy a party or just a social night every now and then.

I look forward to meeting my future housemates!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Adele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.