Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Strathfield, Homebush, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Potts Point, Darlinghurst.

João, Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

João, Male 26yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is João, I'm 26 years old Portuguese IT professional living and working full time in Lidcombe. I'm an easy going guy, very understanding, responsible, organized, vegetarian and clean person. I really like reading, music, and have some chat on weekends while enjoying a little glass of wine.
I currently have a busy daily life during weekdays, so I'm searching for a private room with own bathroom in a nice and quiet shared house, with someone who likes to socialize a little on weekends. Location can be any suburb in a 30min train to Lidcombe, but preferably Parramatta / Lidcombe / Homebush / Strathfield.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
João Carvalho

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

João is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.