Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Coolangatta.

Michael (29), $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael (29)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, My names Michael and I am a full-time support worker working In Burleigh. Some of my favourite things include conversation, cats, ball pits, pony rides and cloud watching. I dont like discourtesy, packaging, pretentious kids on cooking shows or Adam sandler movies except for Billy Madison for pure nostalgia reasons (update: I have since watched clips of this movie and cant stand it but i dont really believe in the 'delete'

Ideally im looking to team up with someone/people to start a new flatshare. I have done my share of travel and have lived with all sorts of people in all sorts of environments so feel I have an understanding of what it takes to create an enjoyable and respectful share place. I dont drink or do drugs but do practice witch craft.

If you feel like meeting your next new housemate, then message away or look into any reflective surface and repeat my name 3 times but I will not be responsible for what Michael turns up.

I also feel like mentioning that I have been told I have a somewhat dry sense of humour so best not take this profile too seriously.

cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals