Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills.

Tam, Male 29yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tam, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a home, not a house! Been in Sydney over a year and a half(originally from London) and have a great bunch of mates but really enjoying being friends with people I live with too.

I'm very outgoing, often out in bars and restaurants around town, but I find it important to have a balance and chill out at home sometimes too. I organise a monthly social club (which I'd love for you to come along to) where we check out different bars in Sydney, it gets 20 - 50 people each time and I'd love for you to be a part of it. When I am at home, I'm usually cooking up a storm and watching comedy, Game of Thrones or the Walking dead.

I'm a massive music fan and love to share songs with people. Regularly go to gigs and festivals as well as having a very extensive list of home-made spotify playlists. I'll watch any sport but football (I refuse to say soccer) is the only one I really love.

I try to spend as much time outside as I can. Usually go camping around once a month, enjoy taking walks and chilling out on the beach.

I've just started a new job at a digital marketing agency but I've been working full time for more than 8 years now and have lived out of home all that time so I know what living in a share house entails.

If this sounds interesting to you, please give me a shout! I'm always happy to have a chat.

Cheers

Tam

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.