Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Prahran, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Ruby, Female 23yrs, $175, No children and Non-smoker

Ruby, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Ruby, I'm 23 and currently work basically full time as a nanny. I've never lived out of home before but my parents are packing up and moving to the peninsula so I need to find my butt somewhere to live.
I have one cat, she is very well toilet trained and friendly, also her fur is curly so most people find their allergies aren't affected by her. I am looking for a place that's obviously cat friendly, within 20km of the city and possibly has a car spot/on street parking. I'm good with bills and am happy to pay bond upfront ect.
I'm a very chilled out person, spend a lot of time in my room drinking tea and binge watching Netflix, I like to cook for people so there's a bonus too! If you have a room and like the sound of me please let me know :) I am looking to move by end of July. Thanks!!

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ruby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.