Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female 45yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female 45yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have just returned from living in New York where I was working on a start up. I am working on the startup here in Sydney. I am looking to share with easygoing professionals of any age. I tend to be out working from 8 til 8. When I am home I am sociable but I also like to have quite time in my room taking in my day, writing and catching up with things on the internet. I am a naturally kind person with a gentle sense of humour. I love travel, independent cinema, technology and walking by the harbour or the sea. I am looking to join an improv. theatre group once I have the site up and running. If that sounds like the sort of person you would like to share with please contact me. I am open to offers to stay from as little as two weeks up to 12 months or more. Right now I am subletting from a guy in Bronte who is on holidays in New York. He returns shortly so I am open to either short term or long term offers. If needs be a short term one can see me through while look for a long term one. 

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Waverly NSW 2337
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Clovelly NSW 2031
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Bronte NSW 2024

Kate on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kate
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or