Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Paddington, Alexandria, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Richie, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Richie, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi All, I a friendly full time working professional who is moving to Sydney on July 31st to take up a new job as a Consultant with a big 4 consulting company.I am looking for a bright happy private room with friendly flatmates.I am from India but have travelled places and have lived in flatshare before .I would love to sit down for a drink or dinner or hang out on weekends or after work.I am a clean tidy person and i keep the communal places clean as well .I love doing yoga in my free time and i am game to have a casual chat.I do not bring party home and i am a non smoker .Looking for a private room in a Flatshare or to team up with a working professional to find a flat to move in August.I also maintain people's privacy and respect their space.Please let me know if you have exactly what i'm looking for.
Available for inspection from 1st August.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Richie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Alexandria NSW 2015
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.