Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Carlton, Prahran, South Yarra, North Melbourne.

Natti, Female, 30, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Natti, Female, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all :D

My name is PB (or you can call me Natti, it's shorten from my first name). I'm 30 years old from Thailand. I have lived in Melbourne on holiday for a year and now I have decided to pursue my graduate study in this lovely country. So I want to settle down somewhere closed to the city.

- I enjoy traveling and seeing different ways of life.
- I spend most of my free time looking for new things to try, being lazy in the library and listening to random music on Pandora.
- I like reading books, watching movies and I'm really into music.
- As a hobby, I collect quotes from books I read, music I listen to, movies I watch and from interesting conversations with people I meet.
- Quiet, clean, considerate and pay bills on time :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Natti is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natti in one of these rentals