Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Carlton North, Princes Hill, Coburg, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Harris, Male, 28, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Harris, Male, 28

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys,

I am a 28y.o guy studying Fashion Design at RMIT Brunswick. An easy going guy who is social but at the same time knows how to give space. During the week I spend most of my time at uni, but don't mind a drink or 2 on the weekend given I don't have heaps of uni work to catch up on.

I'd like to think I have a pretty creative incline and enjoy designing and creating clothing. Am also quite interested in music and composition. With that said, I mostly only play my acoustic guitar, and that too when it's not an annoyance to anyone.

In terms of being house trained, I have had loads of experience living in share houses so am very clean and well kept when it comes to sharing kitchen and toilet facilities; such things won't be an issue.
I am respectful of other housemates' privacy and expect the same in return. And, always pay my rent and bills on time.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Harris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harris in one of these rentals