Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Randwick, Paddington, Edgecliff, Woollahra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Kylen, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Kylen, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I'm looking for a room for around $200/week, private if possible but shared with 1 other girl is okay too.
I want to be near a beach...anywhere near Bondi to Coogee and the surrounding areas (within 30 minute walk of the beach)
Please contact me via message on here and I'll get back to you the same day.
I'm looking for somewhere decent and clean, not a party house or a house with 7 people and 1 bathroom.
About me..My name is Kylen, I'm a 27 year old from Pittsburgh, US.
I'm quite easy to get along with...I like just about everything...
Reading, movies, shopping, hiking, adventure of all kinds, nights out at the bars n clubs, dancing, etc..
I'm here on a WHV and am working full time in Sydney from July to late November, then traveling up the east coast! I'm looking for a place to stay for the couple months I'm here. Hostel life is not for me.
Cheers!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Randwick NSW 2031
Woollahra NSW 2025
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.