Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wesley (30)
Verified

Early Bird
$300/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi everyone!

I am 30 years old and am an environmental lawyer from Adelaide. I'm looking for a place which is on the fringe of the CBD. I am hoping to secure something longer term, say for 9 months plus.

I work fairly long hours and am not home much on weekdays, so you may hardly know I'm there! When I am home, I am usually up for socialising over a drink or a meal. I am very tidy and more than happy to pitch in with communal duties. If I have the time, I enjoy cooking and sharing the product!

In my spare time, I like to exercise (mainly running and hiking but have been known to dabble in various styles of dance) and explore. I also like to travel and have lived in Copenhagen for a period of time. I really enjoy performing arts, particularly circus. Food is certainly high on the priority list too!

I think the best way to describe myself is laid back and open to new adventures. Have been in Melbourne for about 2 years but am always interested in hearing about new experiences here, so am looking to share a home with others who are happy to share their local knowledge.

Feel free to get in touch so we can set up a meeting :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent